16 THOUGHTS AND ACTIONS OF A PLUS SIZE WOMAN?

11873434_10208229588163921_6275148248735844678_n

This is just 16 thoughts or things I do as a woman who is plus size and I’m sure lots of people ((plus size or not)) can relate and feel the struggle lolol:

  1. *has an event is coming in 6 months* well…better start looking for an outfit now
  2. Where are my spanx?
  3. Am I the only one who has a full workout putting jeans on?
  4. DAMN GIRLLL YO BOOTY POPPIN IN A PENCIL SKIRT
  5. No seriously where are my spanx?
  6. Why the hell am I a 16 in Asos but a 20 in Boohoo?
  7. *cries for an eternity*
  8. *2 minutes later looking in mirror* MAMA WIPE DEM TEARS CAUSE YOU COULD CRUSH A B*TCH AND YOU FINE AS HELL
  9. I give bomb ass hugs
  10. I NEED A BOOB REDUCTION ASAPPPPP
  11. *finds spanx in brother’s wardrobe* w h y
  12. My double chin has been named Jeremy
  13. I have not worn a swimsuit since 98’
  14. I look like a damn slug lying across this bed
  15. Gym today? nah nope nuh uh
  16. *finds item of clothing that is fierce and buys it in every colour under the rainbow*

 

At the end of the day we’re all motherf*cking gorgeous and in the wise words of Rupaul “IF YOU CAN’T LOVE YOURSELF, HOW IN THE HELL YOU GON LOVE SOMEBODY ELSE?”

Can I get an amen?

One thought on “16 THOUGHTS AND ACTIONS OF A PLUS SIZE WOMAN?

Leave a Reply

